Faber     |     Lincoln     |     DHS     |    Athletics





 
Athletics
       Student Accident Insurance
       Contacts
       Sport Schedule (Greater Middlesex)
       Hall of Fame Nomination Form
       Directions to Sporting Events

Contacts

Dunellen Athletic Department
Title Name Email Extension
Coordinator of Athletic Activities David DeNapoli denapolid@dunellenschools.org 1060
AD Assistant Robin Carmody carmodyr@dunellenschools.org 1060
Athletic Trainer Matt Wiswesser  
       
DHS Fall Sports
Cheerleading      
Cross Country/Coed Jon Buggey buggeyj@dunellenschools.org  
Football David DeNapoli denapolid@dunellenschools.org  
Soccer/Girls Kerry Johnson johnsonk@dunellenschools.org  
Soccer/Boys Brendan Tennant tennantb@dunellenschools.org  
Tennis/Girls Allison Verdic verdica@dunellenschools.org  
       
DHS Winter Sports
Basketball/Boys Howard Horowitz horowitzh@dunellenschools.org  
Basketball/Girls Keith Connery conneryk@dunellenschools.org  
Wrestling Ryan Boyd boydr@dunellenschools.org  
       
DHS Spring Sports
Baseball Chris Osborn osbornc@dunellenschools.org  
Softball Patrick Apello apellop@dunellenschools.org  
Tennis/Boys Kelly Seader seaderk@dunellenschools.org  
       
LMS Fall Sports
LMS Cross Country/Coed      
       
LMS Winter Sports
Basketball/Boys Kerry Johnson johnsonk@dunellenschools.org  
Basketball/Girls Daniel Hummel hummeld@dunellenschools.org  
Wrestling Ryan Boyd boydr@dunellenschools.org  
       
LMS Spring Sports      
Baseball      
Softball Christina Scolaro scolaroc@dunellenschools.org  
Track/Coed Lauren Hendricks hendricksl@dunellenschools.org