Faber     |     Lincoln     |     DHS     |    Athletics





 
Athletics
       Contacts
       Student Accident Insurance
       oldcontacts
       Sport Schedule (Greater Middlesex)
       Hall of Fame Nomination Form
       Directions to Sporting Events

Contacts

Dunellen Athletic Department
Title Name Email Extension
Coordinator of Athletic Activities David DeNapoli denapolid@dunellenschools.org 1060
Athletic Secretary Allison Buchholz buchholza@dunellenschools.org 1060
Athletic Trainer Matt Wiswesser wiswesserm@dunellenschools.org  
       
DHS Fall Sports
Cheerleading Emelia O'Dougherty odoughertye@dunellenschools.org   
Cross Country/Coed Jon Buggey buggeyj@dunellenschools.org  
Football David DeNapoli denapolid@dunellenschools.org  
Soccer/Girls Kerry Johnson johnsonk@dunellenschools.org  
Soccer/Boys George Lewis lewisg@dunellenschools.org  
Tennis/Girls Allison Egan Egana@dunellenschools.org  
       
DHS Winter Sports
Basketball/Boys Ryan Reynolds reynoldsr@dunellenschools.org   
Basketball/Girls Jeff Murray murrayj@dunellenschools.org   
Wrestling Ryan Boyd boydr@dunellenschools.org  
       
DHS Spring Sports
Baseball Chris Osborn osbornc@dunellenschools.org  
Softball Patrick Appello appellop@dunellenschools.org  
Tennis/Boys Kelly Seader seaderk@dunellenschools.org  
Track & Field Lauren Caulfield caulfieldl@dunellenschools.org  
LMS Fall Sports
LMS Cross Country/Coed Lauren Caulfield caulfieldl@dunellenschools.org  
       
LMS Winter Sports
Basketball/Boys Kerry Johnson johnsonk@dunellenschools.org  
Basketball/Girls Daniel Hummel hummeld@dunellenschools.org  
Wrestling Ryan Boyd boydr@dunellenschools.org  
       
LMS Spring Sports      
Baseball Nick Tomasso tomasson@dunellenschools.org  
Softball Kerry Johnson johnsonk@dunellenschools.org  
Track/Coed Samantha Homan homans@dunellenschools.org