Faber     |     Lincoln     |     DHS     |    Athletics





 
Special Services
       Special Services Home
       Project Child Find
       Programs and Services
       Services and Resources
       SEPAC
       Important Reminders


Department of Special Services
411 First Street
Dunellen, NJ 08812

Special Services Main Office:
732-400-5900 x1050

732 752-3466 (fax)

 

Special Services Administration
Title Name Email Extension
Special Services Director Dr. Tarah Santaniello santaniellot@dunellenschools.org 1050
Special Services Secretary Damaris Rios riosd@dunellenschools.org 1050
       
Child Study Team
District Social Worker Christina Corrao corraoc@dunellenschools.org 1054
District Social Worker Catherine Hoben hobenc@dunellenschools.org 6322
District Psychologist Bryan Perez perezb@dunellenschools.org 1056
District Psychologist Viera Dudova dudovav@dunellenschools.org 6321
LTDC Gabriela James jamesg@dunellenschools.org 6323
Speech Taylor Diamond diamondt@dunellenschools.org 6026
Speech Brittany Guarino guarinob@dunellenschools.org 6008
Speech Astrid Olivera oliveraa@dunellenschools.org 6025
Speech Monika Vakulchik vakulchikm@dunellenschools.org 1058
Occupational Therapy Johanna Burkhardt burkhardtj@dunellenschools.org 6025
       
Nurses
Nurse Lori MacManus macmanusl@dunellenschools.org 2330
Nurse Anne North northa@dunellenschools.org 6330