Faber     |     Lincoln     |     DHS     |    Athletics





 
Special Services
       Special Services Home
       Project Child Find
       Programs and Services
       Services and Resources
       SEPAC
       Important Reminders


Department of Special Services
411 First Street
Dunellen, NJ 08812

Special Services Main Office:
732-400-5900 x1050

 

Special Services and Guidance
Title Name Email Extension
Spec Serv Director Amanda Lamoglia lamogliaa@dunellenschools.org 1055
Spec Serv Assistant Gloria Moskowitz moskowitzg@dunellenschools.org 1050
       
Child Study Team
District Learning Disabilities Specialist Carlyn O'Regan oreganc@dunellenschools.org 1053
District Psychologist Hiromi Cardoso cardosoh@dunellenschools.org 1056
District Social Worker Eric Salvador salvadore@dunellenschools.org 1054
Speech Monika Vakulchik vakulchikm@dunellenschools.org  
Speech Laura Lazzari lazzaril@dunellenschools.org  
Occupational Therapy Donna Kennedy kennedyd@dunellenschools.org  
       
Nurses
Nurse Lori MacManus macmanusl@dunellenschools.org 2330
Nurse Anne North northa@dunellenschools.org 6330
       
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Counselor Lisa Leibowitz leibowitzl@dunellenschools.org 2326