Faber     |     Lincoln     |     DHS     |    Athletics





 

Department of Special Services
411 First Street
Dunellen, NJ 08812

Special Services Main Office:
732-400-5900 x1050

 

Amanda Lamoglia

Director

Ext. 1055

lamogliaa@dunellenschools.org

Pauline Kline

Secretary

Ext. 1050

klinep@dunellenschools.org

 

 

Child Study Team/Speech Language Pathologist

Ashley Yerovi

School Social Worker

yerovia@dunellenschools.org

Hiromi Cardoso

School Psychologist

cardosoh@dunellenschools.org

Carlyn O'Regan

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

oreganc@dunellenschools.org

Monika Vakulchik

Speech Language Pathologist

vakulchick@dunellenschools.org

Megan Foley

Speech Language Pathologist

foleym@dunellenschools.org

Donna Kennedy
Occupational Therapist
 
kennedyd@dunellenschools.org
 

 

School Nurses

Anne North

John P. Faber Elementary

northa@dunellenschools.org

Lori MacManus

Lincoln Middle School/ Dunellen High School

macmanusl@dunellenschools.org

 

Student Assistance Counselor

Lisa Leibowitz

Dunellen High School

Leibowtizl@dunellenschools.org